I gave up with their newest beta version. Then went to delete my photos, which they didn't allow. All I could figure out to do was shrink them so small nobody could see anything.
Link is gone, with a little more time I'll forget the name. No idea what didn't work with my computer, but I don't much care. Worked fine until they "upgraded" their storage.